Sunday Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Prepared for Purpose Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 14 May 2017 Now How Shall We Live
Jesus Says Come Follow Me Pastor Samantha Martin Sunday, 07 May 2017 Pathways
Pathway of Surrender Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 30 April 2017 Pathways
Been with Jesus Pastor Rachel Vermeer Sunday, 23 April 2017 Seek God
He Is Alive Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 16 April 2017 Hope
God's Masterpiece Pastor Fiona Gebert Sunday, 09 April 2017 Hope
Ordinary Men Spent Time with Jesus Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 02 April 2017 Seek God
Staying on the Right Pathway Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 26 March 2017 Pathways
Pathway of Feelings Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 19 March 2017 Pathways
Live Like Jesus Ps Keith Hounslow Sunday, 12 March 2017 Now How Shall We Live
Know your Shepherd Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 05 March 2017 Birthright
Take Responsibility Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 26 February 2017 Climb Your Tree
Climb your Tree Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 19 February 2017 Climb Your Tree
Be with Jesus Pastor Rachel Vermeer Sunday, 12 February 2017 Climb Your Tree
Where Have you Been? Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 05 February 2017 Seek God
All Things ARE Possible Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 29 January 2017 Hope
Covered Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 15 January 2017 Hope
Vision Pastor Tony Ryan Sunday, 08 January 2017 Now How Shall We Live

Subcategories

 

Go to top