Sunday Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Unlocking the Heavens Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 06 May 2018 Becoming Better - Better Living
Covenant Relationship Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 29 April 2018 Becoming Better - Better Living
A Matter of Possession Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 22 April 2018 Becoming Better - Better Living
Better Living Pastor Samantha Martin Sunday, 08 April 2018 Becoming Better - Better Living
A New Thing Pastor Debbie Bassal Sunday, 25 March 2018 General Topics
Carpe Diem - Seize the Day Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 18 March 2018 General Topics
Mercy & Grace Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 11 March 2018 General Topics
Created For Purpose Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 04 March 2018 Now How Shall We Live
Build a Better Team Pastor Rachel Vermeer Sunday, 25 February 2018 General Topics
Healthy Roots Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 18 February 2018 General Topics
Shaping Our World Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 11 February 2018 General Topics
Becoming Better Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 04 February 2018 General Topics
Seven Aspects of Prayer Isaiah 42:1 Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 28 January 2018 General Topics
Looking for What? Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 21 January 2018 Hope
Never too Old or too Young for God's Promises Pastor Doug Townsend Sunday, 14 January 2018 General Topics
Starting Strong Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 07 January 2018 Now How Shall We Live
Light of the World Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 24 December 2017 Hope
Finishing Well Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 17 December 2017 General Topics
Recognising God's Presence Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 10 December 2017 Seek God
Kingdoms Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 03 December 2017 General Topics

 

Go to top