Sunday Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Sow the Seed Pastor Fiona Gebert Sunday, 24 March 2019 General Topics
Five Steps of Discipleship Ps David Palmer Sunday, 17 March 2019 General Topics
Firm Foundations Luke 1:26-38 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 10 March 2019 Becoming Me
We are God's Masterpiece Pastor Debbie Bassal Sunday, 03 March 2019 Becoming Me
I am Loved Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 24 February 2019 Becoming Me
The Source of my Security Pastor Rachel Vermeer Sunday, 17 February 2019 Becoming Me
Embrace the Seasons Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 10 February 2019 Becoming Me
Vision 2019 Becoming Me Ephesians 2:10 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 03 February 2019 Becoming Me
Freedom is a Blessing Pastor Doug Townsend Sunday, 27 January 2019 General Topics
Lamb of God Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 20 January 2019 General Topics
Prayer; its Purpose, Power & Promise Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 06 January 2019 General Topics
Who is Jesus to you? Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 30 December 2018 General Topics
The Jesus Connection Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 02 December 2018 Becoming Better - Better Living
Attitude Pastor Debbie Bassal Sunday, 25 November 2018 Becoming Better - Better Living
Not Big Enough Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 18 November 2018 Becoming Better - Better Living
Lest We Forget Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 11 November 2018 Seek God
The Presence of God Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 04 November 2018 Becoming Better - Better Living
Am I Ready Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 28 October 2018 Becoming Better - Better Living
You Say Matthew 1:1 Pastor Rachel Vermeer Sunday, 21 October 2018 Becoming Better - Better Living
Don't Settle for Less Numbers 13:26 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 14 October 2018 Becoming Better - Better Living

Subcategories

 

Go to top