Sunday Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
A Mindset of Hope Jeremiah 29:4-14 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 27 September 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
Finding Strength During Hard Times James 4:7-10 Chris Orton Sunday, 20 September 2020 General Topics
Don't Be Discouraged Joshua 1:1-9 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 13 September 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
Father's Day 2020 Pastor Rachel Vermeer Sunday, 06 September 2020 General Topics
Living in the Fullness of Salvation - The Perrys Romans 10:9 Tim Perry Sunday, 30 August 2020 General Topics
Consider God Job 37:14 Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 23 August 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
Seeking God - Decreasing that He may Increase Matthew 6:33 Pastor Debbie Bassal Sunday, 16 August 2020 Seek God
Seizing the Season Luke 18:35-43 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 09 August 2020 General Topics
State of Your Gates Nehemiah 1 Ronny Heyboer Sunday, 02 August 2020 General Topics
Fragrance of Love John 12:1-3 Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 26 July 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
False Identity Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 19 July 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
A Mindset of Perseverance Hebrews 12:1-3 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 12 July 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
Eyes Fixed on Jesus Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 05 July 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
Keep Hope Alive Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 28 June 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
A Mindset of Thankfulness Psalm 100 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 21 June 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
Stay Strong Ephesians 6:10 Pastor Debbie Bassal Sunday, 14 June 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
Loyalty's Bedrock Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 07 June 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
The Day of Pentecost Acts 2:1-11 Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 31 May 2020 General Topics
A Mindset of Loyalty Ruth 1:14-18 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 24 May 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
Hope Pastor Debbie Bassal Sunday, 17 May 2020 General Topics

Subcategories

 

Go to top