Sunday Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Spirit of Heart Numbers 14:22-24 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 13 June 2021 Heart of the Kingdom
God Rescues Chris Orton Sunday, 06 June 2021 General Topics
God Has a Plan Jeremiah 29:4 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 30 May 2021 Knowing God
Pentecost Sunday 2021 Pastor Debbie Bassal Sunday, 23 May 2021 General Topics
With or For? Matthew 4 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 16 May 2021 General Topics
A Bedrock for Change Proverbs 3:1-10 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 02 May 2021 Knowing God
A Changed Life is a Changing Life Galatians 2:19-20 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 25 April 2021 General Topics
In His Image Genesis 1:27 Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 18 April 2021 General Topics
Easter Sunday 2021 Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 04 April 2021 General Topics
Good Friday Pastor Richard Doherty Friday, 02 April 2021 General Topics
Fan the Flame Pastor Debbie Bassal Sunday, 28 March 2021 Knowing God
Heart of Justice - Feeding the Poor Daniel George Sunday, 21 March 2021 General Topics
Ways to Worship Pastor Rachel Vermeer Sunday, 14 March 2021 Knowing God
It Begins with Desire Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 07 March 2021 Knowing God
Knowing God - The Holy Spirit 1 Corinthians 1:9-12 Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 28 February 2021 Knowing God
A Pilgrims Mindset Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 21 February 2021 Knowing God
Don't just Hear - Listen 1 Samuel 3:1-10 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 14 February 2021 Knowing God
A Heart Set on Pilgrimage Jeremiah 9:24 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 07 February 2021 Knowing God
The New Normal Pastor Debbie Bassal Sunday, 31 January 2021 General Topics
Storm proofing your house (and your life) Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 24 January 2021 General Topics

Subcategories

 

Go to top