Sunday Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
God's Domino Effect 2 Kings 5:1-3 Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 07 August 2022 General Topics
My God and My Friend Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 10 July 2022 General Topics
The Right Environment Exodus 33:1-23 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 26 June 2022 General Topics
This One Thing Mark 12:28-34 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 19 June 2022 General Topics
Adversity - Friend or Foe? Ephesians 6:10-13 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 05 June 2022 General Topics
Fix your Eyes Hebrews 12:1-3 Pastor Debbie Bassal Sunday, 01 May 2022 General Topics
Connected or Committed Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 24 April 2022 General Topics
At His Word John 4:43-53 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 03 April 2022 Heart of the Kingdom
Baptism Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 27 March 2022 General Topics
What does God expect from us Pastor Debbie Bassal Sunday, 20 March 2022 General Topics
When God Speaks Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 13 March 2022 General Topics
When God is Silent James 2:14 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 27 February 2022 General Topics
Faith Hebrews 11 Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 20 February 2022 General Topics
Dreams Genesis 37:1-11 Pastor Debbie Bassal Sunday, 13 February 2022 General Topics
Conditions or Decisions Exodus 32:1-4
Exodus 33:7-11
Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 06 February 2022 Knowing God
Keys to Contentment Deuteronomy 34:10 Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 30 January 2022 General Topics
Preparing for Amazing Things Joshua 3:1-5
Joshua 5:1-12
Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 23 January 2022 General Topics
Prayer Comes from God's Heartbeat 1 Thessalonians 5:17 Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 16 January 2022 General Topics
Things Not Seen Before Mark 2:1-4 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 09 January 2022 General Topics
If Christ Had Not Come Luke 2:8 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 26 December 2021 General Topics

Subcategories

 

Go to top