Sunday Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
A Seeking Heart Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 15 March 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
Pray and Fast Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 08 March 2020 Seek God
Heartbeat of the kingdom Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 01 March 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
Prayer and Fasting - 2020 Pastor Debbie Bassal Sunday, 23 February 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
First Things First Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 16 February 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
God's Sovereignty Pastor Rachel Vermeer Sunday, 09 February 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
A New Ending Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 02 February 2020 General Topics
It's God's Responsibility isn't it? Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 26 January 2020 General Topics
It's About Relationship Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 19 January 2020 General Topics
Good Enough ... Not Enough Joshua 1:1 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 12 January 2020 General Topics
The In Between Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 29 December 2019 General Topics
The Greatest Gift Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 15 December 2019 General Topics
Challenged or Changed? Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 08 December 2019 Becoming Me
It's Not Fair! Or is it? Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 24 November 2019 Becoming Me
Can You See? Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 17 November 2019 Becoming Me
The River Ministry Tim Perry Sunday, 10 November 2019 General Topics
It Matters How You Lean Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 03 November 2019 Becoming Me
Where are you? Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 27 October 2019 Becoming Me
Fear Andrew Drummond Sunday, 20 October 2019 General Topics
Relationship Matters Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 06 October 2019 Becoming Me

Subcategories

 

Go to top