Sunday Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Day of Pentecost Acts 2:1-11 Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 31 May 2020 General Topics
A Mindset of Loyalty Ruth 1:14-18 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 24 May 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
Hope Pastor Debbie Bassal Sunday, 17 May 2020 General Topics
Mother's Day 2020 Pastor Rachel Vermeer Sunday, 10 May 2020 General Topics
Mindset of Obedience Luke 5:1-11 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 03 May 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
Walk Worthy Ephesians 4:1-6 Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 26 April 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
Mindset of Trust Matthew 6:33
Colossians 1:13
Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 19 April 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
God's Always Working Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 12 April 2020 General Topics
Good Friday Service Pastor Richard Doherty Friday, 10 April 2020 General Topics
Mindset for Victory 1 Samuel 17 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 05 April 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
First Response Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 29 March 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
God Invites Us to Come Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 22 March 2020 General Topics
A Seeking Heart Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 15 March 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
Pray and Fast Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 08 March 2020 Seek God
Heartbeat of the kingdom Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 01 March 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
Prayer and Fasting - 2020 Pastor Debbie Bassal Sunday, 23 February 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
First Things First Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 16 February 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
God's Sovereignty Pastor Rachel Vermeer Sunday, 09 February 2020 Heart of the Kingdom
A New Ending Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 02 February 2020 General Topics
It's God's Responsibility isn't it? Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 26 January 2020 General Topics

Subcategories

 

Go to top