Sunday Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Challenged or Changed? Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 08 December 2019 Becoming Me
It's Not Fair! Or is it? Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 24 November 2019 Becoming Me
Can You See? Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 17 November 2019 Becoming Me
The River Ministry Tim Perry Sunday, 10 November 2019 General Topics
It Matters How You Lean Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 03 November 2019 Becoming Me
Where are you? Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 27 October 2019 Becoming Me
Fear Andrew Drummond Sunday, 20 October 2019 General Topics
Relationship Matters Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 06 October 2019 Becoming Me
God's Preparation Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 29 September 2019 Becoming Me
Influenced By Desire Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 22 September 2019 Becoming Me
Revive Me Oh God Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 15 September 2019 Becoming Me
Facing Adversity Chris Orton Sunday, 08 September 2019 General Topics
Father's Day 2019 Pastor Rachel Vermeer Sunday, 01 September 2019 General Topics
God's Rules for an Abundant Life Pastor Rachel Vermeer Sunday, 25 August 2019 Now How Shall We Live
Always There, Always Trustworthy Pastor Debbie Bassal Sunday, 18 August 2019 Becoming Me
Never Alone Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 11 August 2019 Becoming Me
Take the Next Step Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 04 August 2019 Becoming Me
A Discerning Heart Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 28 July 2019 Becoming Me
Generosity Pastor Rachel Vermeer Sunday, 21 July 2019 Becoming Me
Become Bigger Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 14 July 2019 Becoming Me

Subcategories

 

Go to top