Sunday Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Belonging to God Pastor Rachel Vermeer Sunday, 24 October 2021 Knowing God
Seven Habits to Start Again Exodus 14:12-14 Pastor Debbie Bassal Sunday, 17 October 2021 General Topics
Foundations Pastor Rachel Vermeer Sunday, 03 October 2021 General Topics
Stand Firm in the Face of Adversity Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 26 September 2021 Knowing God
Consistency Philippians 1:6 Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 19 September 2021 Knowing God
You Are Loved 1 John 3:1-4
1 John 4:7-10
Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 12 September 2021 Knowing God
2021 Father's Day Pastor Rachel Vermeer Sunday, 05 September 2021 Knowing God
Attitudes and Actions (The Feast of Joy - Thankfulness) John 16:32-33 Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 29 August 2021 Knowing God
Hope in God Job 1 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 22 August 2021 Knowing God
You are Never Alone Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 15 August 2021 Knowing God
How Do we know God can be Trusted Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 25 July 2021 Knowing God
The Bible Pastor Rachel Vermeer Sunday, 18 July 2021 General Topics
Jesus Asks: Who Am I to you? Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 11 July 2021 Knowing God
Passion for God Joshua 24:14-15 Pastor Debbie Bassal Sunday, 04 July 2021 General Topics
Resolve to Pray 2 Chronicles 20 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 27 June 2021 Heart of the Kingdom
Which Cave are you Dwelling in? 1 Kings 17:1-9
1 Kings 19:1-9
Pastor Doug Townsend Sunday, 20 June 2021 General Topics
The Spirit of Heart Numbers 14:22-24 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 13 June 2021 Heart of the Kingdom
God Rescues Chris Orton Sunday, 06 June 2021 General Topics
God Has a Plan Jeremiah 29:4 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 30 May 2021 Knowing God
Pentecost Sunday 2021 Pastor Debbie Bassal Sunday, 23 May 2021 General Topics

Subcategories

 

Go to top