Sunday Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Never Alone Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 11 August 2019 Becoming Me
Take the Next Step Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 04 August 2019 Becoming Me
A Discerning Heart Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 28 July 2019 Becoming Me
Generosity Pastor Rachel Vermeer Sunday, 21 July 2019 Becoming Me
Become Bigger Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 14 July 2019 Becoming Me
All I want is You Judges 16 Andrew Drummond Sunday, 07 July 2019 General Topics
Called to Thrive Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 23 June 2019 Becoming Me
Good Advice Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 16 June 2019 Becoming Me
God's Love Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 09 June 2019 Becoming Me
Through Him All Things are Possible Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 02 June 2019 Becoming Me
Give Up Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 26 May 2019 Becoming Me
Actions Speak Pastor Debbie Bassal Sunday, 19 May 2019 Becoming Me
Prayer Pastor Rachel Vermeer Sunday, 05 May 2019 General Topics
Never Forget Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 28 April 2019 Becoming Me
The Power of the Cross Pastor Rachel Vermeer Sunday, 21 April 2019 General Topics
Lift up your eyes Genesis 12:1-4 Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 14 April 2019 Becoming Me
Step Out Pastor Sonia Doherty Sunday, 07 April 2019 Becoming Me
Settle the Issues Pastor Richard Doherty Sunday, 31 March 2019 Becoming Me
Sow the Seed Pastor Fiona Gebert Sunday, 24 March 2019 General Topics
Five Steps of Discipleship Ps David Palmer Sunday, 17 March 2019 General Topics

Subcategories

 

Go to top